### **Texas Secretary of State**

# Ballot Certification Report 2024 NOVEMBER 5TH GENERAL ELECTION November 05, 2024

**County: MOTLEY** 

PRESIDENT/VICE-PRESIDENT	Party
DONALD J. TRUMP/JD VANCE	REPUBLICAN
KAMALA D. HARRIS/TIM WALZ	DEMOCRATIC
CHASE OLIVER/MIKE TER MAAT	LIBERTARIAN
JILL STEIN/RUDOLPH WARE	GREEN
U. S. SENATOR	
TED CRUZ	REPUBLICAN
COLIN ALLRED	DEMOCRATIC
TED BROWN	LIBERTARIAN
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 13	
RONNY JACKSON	REPUBLICAN
RAILROAD COMMISSIONER	
CHRISTI CRADDICK	REPUBLICAN
KATHERINE CULBERT	DEMOCRATIC
HAWK DUNLAP	LIBERTARIAN
EDDIE ESPINOZA	GREEN
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 2	
JIMMY BLACKLOCK	REPUBLICAN
DASEAN JONES	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 4	
JOHN DEVINE	REPUBLICAN
CHRISTINE VINH WEEMS	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 6	
JANE BLAND	REPUBLICAN
BONNIE LEE GOLDSTEIN	DEMOCRATIC
J. DAVID ROBERSON	LIBERTARIAN

### **Texas Secretary of State**

# Ballot Certification Report 2024 NOVEMBER 5TH GENERAL ELECTION November 05, 2024

**County: MOTLEY** 

PRESIDING JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS	Party
DAVID J. SCHENCK	REPUBLICAN
HOLLY TAYLOR	DEMOCRATIC
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS, PLACE 7	
GINA PARKER	REPUBLICAN
NANCY MULDER	DEMOCRATIC
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS, PLACE 8	
LEE FINLEY	REPUBLICAN
CHIKA ANYIAM	DEMOCRATIC
MEMBER, STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT 15	
AARON KINSEY	REPUBLICAN
MORGAN KIRKPATRICK	DEMOCRATIC
JACK B. WESTBROOK	LIBERTARIAN
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 69	
JAMES B FRANK	REPUBLICAN
WALTER COPPAGE	DEMOCRATIC
JUSTICE, 7TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 2	
JUDY PARKER	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, 7TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 3	
ALEX YARBROUGH	REPUBLICAN
DISTRICT ATTORNEY, 110TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
EMILY TEEGARDIN	REPUBLICAN
COUNTY ATTORNEY	
TOM EDWARDS	REPUBLICAN

COUNTY CLERK/DISTRICT CLERK - UNEXPIRED TERM

### **Texas Secretary of State**

# Ballot Certification Report 2024 NOVEMBER 5TH GENERAL ELECTION November 05, 2024

**County: MOTLEY** 

D'ANNA RUSSELL REPUBLICAN

**SHERIFF** Party

ROBERT FISK REPUBLICAN

COUNTY TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR

RONDA MILLER REPUBLICAN

**COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 1** 

DOUGLAS CAMPBELL REPUBLICAN

**COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 3** 

FRANKLIN JAMESON REPUBLICAN